Coffeeeeee!

I had too much coffee today. I’m definitely a lightweight with coffee….and everything else. It makes me more productive, but, now my brain is going a hundred miles per hour. More than one cup is definitely not good for me. I love the taste of coffee these days. Four years ago, I would have never said that. Now, I’m a coffee snob. I take mine with two Tbsp. of coconut sugar and some goats milk. It always has to be a light roast; not too bitter and not too sweet. Coconut sugar is great too. It has a low glycemic index, so it’s great for people who have sugar problems.

One thought on “Coffeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

