Frogs!

Thursday night, coming home from work, I saw this little dude or dudette (picture below) just hanging out in front of the house door. I guess it was so warm, all the critters decided to come out. I saw 2 frogs, a cricket, and a spider (I  shudder at that one). I think it was 78 degrees Thursday! That’s super warm for March in New York. Sadly, I had to work, so I couldn’t enjoy the beautiful day….oh well. I’m so glad to see these little critters though. It means my garden is going to be filled with creatures that can eat all the bad bugs. As much as I hate spiders, they are good for keeping pests away and so are frogs.

IMAG0504

Leave a Reply

